Reviews

Home / About Us / Reviews
Brantley Goldford
Brantley Goldford
2017-12-06T06:38:35+0000
I was personally invited to a meet and greet...and backstage.I was blown away!!!! Amazing performance...Looking forward to working with this group!!!read more
Darren Swartzendruber
Darren Swartzendruber
2017-12-02T04:21:55+0000
Just saw the Silent Star tonight! Totally awesome! A great message; a great cast; and very entertaining! This is a must see this Christmas for every family! How this little theatre puts on these great, affordable, high production-quality performances is impressive. Unfortunately this is one of Greenville, SC's best kept secrets ... spread the word!read more
Polly Neese Thornhill
Polly Neese Thornhill
2017-10-22T17:25:42+0000
Debbie Galata Smerkol
Debbie Galata Smerkol
2017-10-13T02:26:07+0000
The production of Prince Caspian was amazing!
Angela Lee Sox
Angela Lee Sox
2017-09-25T23:14:14+0000
Mary Elizabeth Smith
Mary Elizabeth Smith
2017-09-17T05:04:52+0000
Brandie Waldrop
Brandie Waldrop
2017-09-16T15:30:11+0000
Radium Girls was an excellent play! The acting was great and it told the sad story of these girls in a compelling way.
Sara Lawson Weaver
Sara Lawson Weaver
2017-08-28T20:54:08+0000
Crystal Gueck
Crystal Gueck
2017-07-28T23:33:15+0000
I had the honor of attending the performance of Prince Caspian along with my family for their last few productions with the Living Like Lucy ministry. I was extremely impressed! The performance brought me to tears. Their attention to detail and their creativity were both awe-inspiring and stunning. Their performance rivaled those of well known theatres in DC if not outperformed them! Their God-given talents are being put to great use in honoring the Lord! I look forward to seeing many more of their productions. It's well worth the drive I took from the DC area and listening to their incredible soundtrack only makes me want to return as soon as possible!read more
Becky Bourland
Becky Bourland
2017-07-18T00:15:46+0000
The most astounding display of excellence and love combined! You will never want to stop coming back once you've visited!!!read more
Liz Preston
Liz Preston
2017-07-17T14:37:41+0000
Nicolaas C. van Yperen
Nicolaas C. van Yperen
2017-07-16T03:23:43+0000
Came all the way from CT to see this show! Epic!!!
Rachel McCullough Matthews
Rachel McCullough Matthews
2017-07-15T03:26:11+0000
Meghan Lake
Meghan Lake
2017-06-18T23:43:35+0000
Prince Caspian was such an enjoyable experience! The play was well written and well acted. It provided me with so much to think about through its message. I was mesmerized by the whole experience! The backstage tour was also a very enjoyable experience. The staff and cast were so friendly, and I learned some things from behind the scenes. The tour was well organized to give the guests a great experience while still be respectful of the staff and cast's time.read more
Jeannetta Beasley Hitt
Jeannetta Beasley Hitt
2017-06-18T02:13:43+0000
Excellent production of Prince Caspian! Acting and set were superb! Worth the trip!
Amy JeremyandAriel Singleton
Amy JeremyandAriel Singleton
2017-06-08T14:13:44+0000
Jennifer Davis Swain
Jennifer Davis Swain
2017-06-01T19:00:02+0000
Teresa Stone
Teresa Stone
2017-05-08T04:47:27+0000
Elaina Marshall J
Elaina Marshall J
2017-05-07T23:15:19+0000
I was so amazed. I was there to see 'The Cry Nobody Heard" a play written by Kerrick Montono. I had no idea this theater existed, and it was one of the best production I've ever seen. It's certainly better than what I've seen both in quality and production. And this was the first one with 1st time actors.. Watch out Tyler Perry!!!! We have a new competition on the rise!read more
Pamela Thacker
Pamela Thacker
2017-05-07T06:23:59+0000
I had the opportunity to experience the play," A CRY NOBODY HEARD". I was actually amazed at how wonderful and enjoyable it was. My first time visiting the Theatre. the atmosphere was wonderful.read more
Brenda Cox Maser
Brenda Cox Maser
2017-03-18T22:57:46+0000
Heard it was very nice, however I have never been there.
Sarah Strickling Jones
Sarah Strickling Jones
2017-01-30T02:04:07+0000
Enjoyed every part... Characters, costumes, stage, music!!! Best part was the whole family loved it from age 6 to 66! We will be back.read more
Cynthia Royer
Cynthia Royer
2017-01-29T20:35:27+0000
We thoroughly enjoyed the performance of Prince Caspian. It was an excitement presentation, well worth the ticket price. Staff, ushers and concession folks were friendly helpful and efficient. Thank you for this quality entertainment!read more
Judy Pristash
Judy Pristash
2017-01-28T23:58:55+0000
This is an amazing local Christian theater which has even performed across the ocean! Top notch acting, top notch props, top notch all the way!!! Spread the word!read more